Posted in Reading

Best book you’ve ever read…

Don’t think about it, just say the first book (or books) which come to mind.

Lord of the Rings- J.R.R Tolkien

The Storyteller-Jodi Picoult

Silas Marner- George Eliot

GO! Tell me what yours is. Don’t think about it, just do it.

=)

Author:

Hi, I'm Ames! Welcome to my blog. About me Female Favorite foods: Apples, fried chicken and grilled cheese sandwiches. Hobbies: Traveling, reading, learning languages, writing and cooking. Favorite TV show: Big Bang theory. Hopes for this blog: People I don't personally know read my blog.

2 thoughts on “Best book you’ve ever read…

Leave a Reply

