Posted in ideas, info, writing

This!

Every now and then, I stumble upon something amazing.

I found this website and I think it’s a great tool for writing. This blog has a lot of really good articles and tips.

http://www.betternovelproject.com/blog/

I hope it helps many people out.

If you know any good websites, please let me know. Have a good day!

~Ames

Author:

Hi, I'm Ames! Welcome to my blog. About me Female Favorite foods: Apples, fried chicken and grilled cheese sandwiches. Hobbies: Traveling, reading, learning languages, writing and cooking. Favorite TV show: Big Bang theory. Hopes for this blog: People I don't personally know read my blog.

Leave a Reply

