Posted in info, publishing, writing

Complete!

Yup, that’s right. I did it!

No, not cured cancer (That’s next week) But I finished Mark’s novel and got it published. It will be available on amazon.com this upcoming week between Wednesday and Friday. The second I have it, I’ll make another blog post.

I probably could have waited until later this week to post this, but I was too excited! It’s finally done!

As for the process itself, if you are going to self publish, use createspace.com. DO IT! I can’t not recommend it enough.

I can’t believe how easy and user friendly it is. The entire thing is laid out perfectly. There was no point where I was confused or didn’t know what to do next.

Five stars and two thumbs up.

Anyway, Revenge of the Vampires By Mark Trope will be available later this week. If you could please show your support by giving it a read, I know he’d appreciate it. It’s a good old fashion Vampire story. No Vampire-human romance. All these Vamps want are a meal!

Thanks so much for the support, I really appreciate it =)

Everyone have a great week. And if you’ll excuse me, I need to go read The Cursed Child.

~Ames

Author:

Hi, I'm Ames! Welcome to my blog. About me Female Favorite foods: Apples, fried chicken and grilled cheese sandwiches. Hobbies: Traveling, reading, learning languages, writing and cooking. Favorite TV show: Big Bang theory. Hopes for this blog: People I don't personally know read my blog.

Leave a Reply

